Skip to product information
1 of 5


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 5

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 5

Regular price €12.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 5

Sonata no. 5 in G-Major (S-W 5)
There are seven movements - Prelude, Allemande, Courante, Bouree, Sarabande, Menuet, and Gigue.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 20 pages (13 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706819-58-7
  • Order Number: BE-210526