Skip to product information
1 of 8


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 32

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 32

Regular price €15.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 32

Sonata no. 32 in G-Major (S-W32). 
There are seven movements: Allemande, Courante, Bouree, Sarabande, Menuet I, Menuet II, Gigue.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 28 pages (16 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706838-40-3
  • Order Number: BE-240613