Skip to product information
1 of 7


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 31

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 31

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 31

Sonata no. 31 in G-Major (S-W31). 
There are six movements: Allemande, Allegro, Bouree, Menuet I, Menuet II, Gigue.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 20 pages (11 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706838-07-6
  • Order Number: BE-240311