Skip to product information
1 of 8


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 30

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 30

Regular price €15.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 30

Sonata no. 30 in D-Major (S-W30). 
There are seven movements: Prelude, Allemande, Rigaudon, Sarabande, Gavotte, Menuet, Le Sans Soucie.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 28 pages (16 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  •  ISMN 979-0-706836-91-1
  • Order Number: BE-240218