Skip to product information
1 of 8


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 3

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 3

Regular price €12.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 3

Sonata no. 3 in a minor
There are seven movements - Prelude, Allemande, Courante, Bouree, Sarabande, Minuet I and Minuet II. 

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 20 pages
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706818-92-4
  • Order Number: BE-210319