Skip to product information
1 of 7


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 28

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 28

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 28

Sonata no. 28 in E-Major (S-W28). 
There are six movements: Allemande, Courante, Bouree, Sarabande, Menuet, and Presto.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 24 pages (16 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706836-52-2
  • Order Number: BE-231247