Skip to product information
1 of 9


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 26

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 26

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 26

Sonata no. 26 in D-Major (S-W26). 
There are eight movements: Prelude, Marche, Gavotte, Aria, Menuet, Musette, Rondeau en Echo, and Comment Scavez Vous?

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 24 pages (15 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706836-06-5
  • Order Number: BE-230101