Skip to product information
1 of 7


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 25

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 25

Regular price €14,00
Regular price Sale price €14,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 25

Sonata no. 25 in a-minor (S-W25). 
There are six movements: Andante, Passapied, Bourree, Sarabande, La Babilieuse en Menuet, and Gigue.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 20 pages (11 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706827-90-2
  • Order Number: BE-231014