Skip to product information
1 of 10


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 23

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 23

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 23

Sonata no. 23 in A-Major (S-W23). 
There are nine movements; Prelude e Entree, Bourree I, Bourree II, Gavotte I, Gavotte II, Sarabande, Menuet I, Menuet II, and Salterella.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 24 pages (16 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706834-63-4
  • Order Number: BE-230904