Skip to product information
1 of 8


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 22

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 22

Regular price €15,50
Regular price Sale price €15,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 22

Sonata no. 22 in G-Major (S-W22). 
There are sevemn movements; Preludie, Toccata e Fuga, Courante, Bourree, Sarabande, Menuet, and Allegro.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 28 pages (19 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706834-25-2
  • Order Number: BE-230601