Skip to product information
1 of 7


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 21

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 21

Regular price €14,00
Regular price Sale price €14,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 21

Sonata no. 21 in e-minor (S-W21). 
There are six movements - Allemande, Courante, Sarabande, Bourree, Tempo di Menueto, and Gigue.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 24 pages (17 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706834-01-6
  • Order Number: BE-230520