Skip to product information
1 of 9


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 2

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 2

Regular price €14,00
Regular price Sale price €14,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 2

Sonata no. 2 in D major
There are seven movements - Prelude, Allemande, Courante, Bouree, Sarabande, Minuet and Gigue. The gavotte and double (8) could replace the Bouree. They are both unnamed in the manuscript.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 24 pages
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706818-62-7
  • Order Number: BE-210226