Skip to product information
1 of 7


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 17

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 17

Regular price €14,00
Regular price Sale price €14,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 17

Sonata no. 17 in C-major (S-W17) 
There are six movements - Allemande, Courante, Bourree, Sarabande, Menuet, and Paysanne.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 24 pages (16 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706833-48-4
  • Order Number: BE-230339