Skip to product information
1 of 8


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 15

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 15

Regular price €15.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 15

Sonata no. 15 in d-minor (S-W15)
There are six movements - Plainte, Allemande, Courante, Paisane, Sarabande, Menuet, and Gigue.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 28 pages (20 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706833-40-8
  • Order Number: BE-230331