Skip to product information
1 of 7


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 13

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 13

Regular price €12.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 13

Sonata no. 13 in d-minor (S-W13)
There are six movements - Prelude, Allemande, Courante, Bouree, Double, Menuet.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 20 pages (11 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706833-11-8
  • Order Number: BE-230302