Skip to product information
1 of 8


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 11

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 11

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 11

Sonata no. 11 in d-minor (S-W11)
There are seven movements - Fantasia, Allemande, Courante, Gavotte, Sarabande, Menuet, and Gigue.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 24 pages (16 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706824-90-1
  • Order Number: BE-220715