Skip to product information
1 of 3


Weber, Anniversary Waltz

Weber, Anniversary Waltz

Regular price €16.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €16.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Anniversary Waltz for two guitars, violin and cello by Stuart Weber

Stuart Weber, a guitarist and composer, is a native of the Northern Rocky Mountains and is deeply influenced by the spirit of the American West. He credits the long harsh winters of Montana for giving him time and space to develop as an artist. Weber draws inspiration for his compositions from the natural environment, bringing to life images of rugged landscapes with uncompromising virtuosity prompting The Denver Post to praise Weber as “a Western original.” 

  • Product: Digital PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 16 pages full score+4x4 pages instrumental parts.
  • Level: Intermediate to advanced
  • ISMN 979-0-706816-18-0
  • Order number: BE-200911

Listen to "Anniversary Waltz" composed by Stuart Weber with string arrangement by Mason Kaye. Performed by Stuart Weber (Guitar) Antigoni Goni (Guitar) Angella Ahn (Violin) and Maria Ahn (Cello) at Oktaven Audio in Mount Vernon, NY.: