Skip to product information
1 of 5


Vedral, Welcome Spring (Four pieces for solo guitar)

Vedral, Welcome Spring (Four pieces for solo guitar)

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Welcome Spring by Marianne Vedral

Four pieces for solo guitar.

"Welcome Spring" was written at the beginning of the new season.
It includes four pieces in four different styles and moods, not too difficult to play.
The four pieces: Welcome Spring, Light Thoughts, Spring Bossa, Sad Moments

  • Product: Digital PDF or Print-on-Demand
  • Pages: 16
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order Number: BE-230325
  • ISMN 979-0-706833-34-7


The first piece "Welcome Spring" is a very happy and lively composition,
that invites us to enjoy the springtime.

Listen to "Spring Bossa", "Welcome Spring" and "Light Thoughts" played by Marianne Vedral on Youtube:

Listen to Nobuo Aoki playing "Sad Moments":

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review