Skip to product information
1 of 5


Vaughan, Xixona Turrón

Vaughan, Xixona Turrón

Regular price €12.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Richard Alexander Vaughan, Xixona Turrón
For solo guitar. 

A suite in six movements by prize-winning composer Richard Alexander Vaughan. 

The movements are titled: Bran, Pavan, Sicilienne, Caballeria, El Alambre, and Carillon.

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Length: 20 pages
  • Level: Intermediate
  • ISMN 979-0-706833-09-5
  • Order Number: BE-230230