Skip to product information
1 of 4


Vaughan, Postcards From Spain

Vaughan, Postcards From Spain

Regular price €17,50
Regular price Sale price €17,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Richard Alexander Vaughan, Postcards From Spain
For solo guitar. 

Postcards From Spain by the prize-winning composer Richard Alexander Vaughan. 

The ten pieces in this collection give you the feel of Spain, Summer, Sun, Sangria... You can feel the hot evening breeze, smell the olive oil and the blooming orange trees. All experienced through an observant composer's ears and eyes. Ten tales told in a style mastered only by a true English Gentleman.  

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Length: 36 pages
  • Level: advanced
  • ISMN 979-0-706806-58-7
  • Order Number: BE-181221

Listen to Richard Alexander Vaughan playing the pieces: