Skip to product information
1 of 5


Vaughan, Chinese Suite

Vaughan, Chinese Suite

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Richard Alexander Vaughan, Chinese Suite
For solo guitar. 

A suite in four movements by prize-winning composer Richard Alexander Vaughan. 

The movements are titled: The Forbidden City, Yangtze, Mt. Lao, and Drunken Dance

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Length: 24 pages
  • Level: advanced
  • ISMN 979-0-706815-45-9
  • Order Number: BE-200516

Richard Vaughan's Drunken Dance《醉舞》,played by Xuanxuan Sun:

Richard Vaughan's Yangtze,,played by Xuanxuan Sun: