Skip to product information
1 of 5


Ulrich, Country Cookin'

Ulrich, Country Cookin'

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Gunar Ulrich, Country Cookin'

For solo guitar.

A collection of pieces from Down Under, forming a nice eight dishes menu:

  1. Murrundindi Dreaming
  2. We All Need an Easy Day
  3. Into the Morning Light
  4. Smoochin’
  5. Gippsland Gold
  6. Sleepy Town
  7. Grand Ridge Boogie
  8. Magpie Dawn
  • Product: Digital (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Length: 24 pages
  • Level: Intermediate, with essential fingerings
  • Order number: BE-200529   
  • ISMN 979-0-706815-58-9