Skip to product information
1 of 4


Skinger, Silver Linings

Skinger, Silver Linings

Regular price €12.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

 Jim Skinger, Silver Linings

A collection of solo pieces for guitar:
Silver Linings, Misty Mornings On The Lake, Bright Star, After Thoughts, and Elegy

  • Product: Digital PDF or Print-on-Demand
  • Pages: 24
  • Level: advanced
  • Order Number: BE-190704
  • ISMN 979-0-706810-39-3 

Listen to Jim Skinger playing "Silver Linings":

Listen to Jim Skinger playing "After Thoughts":