Skip to product information
1 of 3


Sirois, Four National Anthems

Sirois, Four National Anthems

Regular price €8.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €8.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Four National Anthems
arranged for solo guitar by Claude Sirois

God save the Queen, La Marseillaise, O Canada, and The Star-Spangled Banner

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 12 pages 
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order number: BE-210207  
  • ISMN 979-0-706818-43-6

Listen to Claude Sirois playing "O Canada" from this collection: