Skip to product information
1 of 5


Schubert-Copiello, Lieder, vol. 3

Schubert-Copiello, Lieder, vol. 3

Regular price €21.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €21.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Lieder vol. 3, by Franz Schubert 

Arranged for two guitars by Giacomo Copiello. 

II. Andante con moto from Schubert’s string quartet n. 14, D.79, "Der Tod und das Mädchen" by Franz Schubert

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 56 pages - Includes full score and parts
  • Level: Intermediate with extensive fingerings
  • Order number:  BE-230524
  • ISMN 979-0-706834-05-4