Skip to product information
1 of 3


Salanova, Four Pieces

Salanova, Four Pieces

Regular price €10.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €10.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Jesús D. Salanova, Four Pieces
for solo guitar.

The four pieces in this collection are "En lontananza", "Oprah", "Preludio en Do", and Vals "La despedida".

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 16 pages
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order number: BE-210217
  • ISMN 979-0-706818-53-5