Skip to product information
1 of 7


Rossi, Bel Canto

Rossi, Bel Canto

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Vittorio Rossi, Bel Canto - Six pieces for solo guitar.

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Length: 20 pages
  • Level: Intermediate 
  • ISMN: 979-0-706804-63-7

About the pieces in this collection
Dopo la pioggia il sereno: In the summer time, I go to the countryside where I have a house. It is fascinating when a storm with thunderbolts and thunders arrives, but soon after the sun appears between the clouds and again it is a lovely day. What I think is the same with ours feeling.
Dawn: I went to Australia several times, and I had the fantastic opportunity to see the dawns. This piece was inspired by such exceptional scenery.
Il ruscello: By my country house there is a stream. Once I decided to follow it, I want to find the place where it started. I didn't locate the spring, but I saw some little falls, the water running very fast and making some small lakes. It was very nice, and I wrote this music to make you feel the scenery of the stream.
Toys: This piece is dedicated to my son and my twins daughters.
Madonnina: I went to Lourdes where the Holy Mary showed herself to Bernardets. Standing in front of the cave was a magic and very emotional moment for me.
Adagio in sol: I have dedicated this piece to a friend of mine, who was an excellent guitarist. His sudden death was a great loss.