Skip to product information
1 of 2


Rheinberger-Edvardsen, Skandinavisch

Rheinberger-Edvardsen, Skandinavisch

Regular price €16,50
Regular price Sale price €16,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Skandinavisch by Josef Rheinberger

Arranged for Mandolin Orchestra by Reidar Edvardsen.

Skandinavish is the second movement from Josef Rheinberger's Opus 175, the 16th Organ Sonata in g sharp minor, from the early 1890ties. This movement, with a most unusual title, is standing out with a lyricism that might be reminiscent of Grieg and Sibelius, and it has been suggested that the work was inspired by the composer's visit to Northern Europe.

  • Product: Digital PDF or Print on Demand
  • Included the following: Partitur (12 pages),
    Parts: Mandolin 1 (4 pages), Mandolin 2 (4 pages), Mandola (4 pages), Guitar (4 pages), Bas (4 pages)
  • Total: of 32 pages  
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order number: BE-200102
  • ISMN 979-0-706813-60-8