Skip to product information
1 of 3


Rebay, Scherzo von Schubert

Rebay, Scherzo von Schubert

Regular price €12.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Ferdinand Rebay, Scherzo von Schubert

Complete music for violin and guitar 19 

Edited and fingered by Andrea Dieci (guitar) and Piercarlo Sacco (violin).

Piercarlo Sacco and Andrea Dieci record the complete collection of works for violin and guitar by Ferdinand Rebay on Brilliant Classics.
  • Product: Digital (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: 12 pages full score + 2x4 pages parts
  • Level: Intermediate
  • ISMN 979-0-706836-39-3
  • Order number: BE-231234