Skip to product information
1 of 4


Rebay [054], Kleine Suite in F

Rebay [054], Kleine Suite in F

Regular price €19.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Rebay [054], Kleine Suite in F
Für Block-Flöte (Alt-Flöte in F) und Gitarre.

A suite of five movements for alt-recorder and guitar composed by Ferdinand Rebay (1880-1953).
I. Praeludium
II. Sarabande
III. Gavotte (mit Musette)
IV. Menuett
V. Kleine Choral-Melodie (mit Varianten)

Edited by Milena Valcheva.

Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
Length: 20 pages full score + 2x12 pages parts. Time: 11 min. 
Level: Advanced
Catalogue: FRWV IV 6/G-2/V
ISMN: 979-0-706805-19-1
Order number: BE-171129

Listen to a computer-generated mock-up: