Skip to product information
1 of 3


Rebay [150], Strauss, Kaiser-Walzer

Rebay [150], Strauss, Kaiser-Walzer

Regular price €22.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Rebay [150], Strauss, Kaiser-Walzer
für Flöte, Violine, Gitarre, und Klavier

Kaiser-Walzer, Op. 437 (Emperor Waltz) is a waltz composed by Johann Strauss II in 1889.  Quartet for Flute, guitar, violin and piano arranged by Ferdinand Rebay (1880-1953).

Edited by Milena Valcheva.

  • Product: Digtal (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: partitur 28 pages + 3x8 +1x12 pages parts. 
  • Level: Advanced
  • ISMN 979-0-706813-26-4
  • Order number: BE-191102