Skip to product information
1 of 3


Rebay [119], Quartet in d-minor

Rebay [119], Quartet in d-minor

Regular price €32,00
Regular price Sale price €32,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Rebay [119], Quartett in d moll für Violine, Bratsche, Violoncell und Gitarre 

A Quartet for violin, viola, cello and guitar, composed by Ferdinand Rebay (1880-1953).

Edited by Milena Valcheva.

Product: Self-print (PDF) or print-on-demand
Pages: 64 pages full score, + 4 x 20 pages parts
Time: 23:00 min.
Level: Advanced
Rebay catalogue: FRWV IV 4/1
ISMN: 979-0-706806-41-9
Order number: BE-181019

Listen to a computer-generated mock-up: