Skip to product information
1 of 4


Rebay [098], Kleine Variationen

Rebay [098], Kleine Variationen

Regular price €15,50
Regular price Sale price €15,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Rebay [98], Kleine Variationen
für Gitarre - Solo

Four variation pieces by Ferdinand Rebay for solo guitar. Edited by Milena Valcheva.

The collection includes the following compositions:

Fünf kleine Variationen über das Volkslied: „Zwa Sternlan am Himmel, die leuchten mitsamm...“ (FRWV VI 1/117).

Kleine Variationen über Schubert’s Wiegenlied (FRWV VI 1/39).

Sechs kleine Variationen über Beethoven’s Lied: „Das Blümchen Wunderhold“ (FRWV VI 1/40).

Variationen über „Ich hatt’ einen Kameraden...“ (FRWV VI 1/22).

  • Product: Self-print (PDF) or print-on-demand
  • Pages: 28 pages
  • Level: Advanced
  • Time: 16:50 min
  • Rebay catalogue: FRWV VI 1/117 - FRWV VI 1/39 - FRWV VI 1/40 - FRWV VI 1/22
  • ISMN: 979-0-706806-02-0
  • Order number: BE-180708

Listen to a computer-generated mock-up: