Skip to product information
1 of 2


Petrov, Seven Waltzes

Petrov, Seven Waltzes

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Seven Waltzes by Plamen Petrov

The waltzes represent compositions in the interesting area where the classical guitar meets the jazz guitar. Plamen Petrov's Seven Waltzes can be played both by the modern classical guitarist in traditional concerts as well as by the jazz guitarist who seeks new material as a basis for improvisations. The collection includes the following pieces: Blue Waltz, Night Waltz, September Waltz, Marts Waltz, June Waltz, February Waltz. 

You can also find Plamen Petrov on Youtube: Youtube playlist for Seven Waltzes

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 24 pages
  • Level: Advanced
  • Order number: BE-160822
  • ISMN 979-0-706821-29-0