Skip to product information
1 of 2


Petrov, After Midnight

Petrov, After Midnight

Regular price €15.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

After Midnight by Plamen Petrov

After Midnight - ten intermediate pieces - represent compositions in the interesting area where the classical guitar meets the jazz guitar. Plamen Petrov's ten pieces in this collection can be played both by the modern classical guitarist in traditional concerts as well as by the jazz guitarist who seeks new material as a basis for improvisations. The collection includes the following pieces: You Must Believe, Impression, After Midnight, Dreamland, If May Doesn't Come, You and April, Pictures from Yesterday, May Be Never See You, Beyond the Stars, Silence.

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 28 pages
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order number: BE-160922
  • ISMN 979-0-706821-52-8

You can also find Plamen Petrov on Youtube: Youtube playlist for After Midnight