Skip to product information
1 of 6


Petrov, Timelessness

Petrov, Timelessness

Regular price €20.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €20.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Timelessness by Plamen Petrov

A collection of 10 pieces for guitar. Included the following titles:  Timelessness,  Just Call Me,  Angel,  When You Gave Me a Sunrise,  Do You Remember,  Sometimes,  Hello,  The Same Mistake,  Wishes,  You And the Stars.

  • Product: Digital (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: 48 pages
  • Level: Intermediate to Advanced, with essential fingerings.
  • ISMN 979-0-706820-80-4
  • Order number:  BE-211104

Listen to Timelessness played by Plamen Petrov:


Listen to Plamen Petrov playing Angel:

 Listen to Plamen Petrov playing Do You Remember:

Listen to Plamen Petrov playing Hello:

Listen to Plamen Petrov playing Wishes: