Skip to product information
1 of 7


Petrov, Thracian Suite

Petrov, Thracian Suite

Regular price €27.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Thracian Suite, guitar trio by Plamen Petrov

A suite in six movements for three guitars:

1. Thracian Legend
2. Sunrise
3. Rhodope
4. Love Dance
5. Poseidon
6. Fire

  • Product: Digital (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: 48 pages score + 3x20 pages parts
  • Level: Advanced, essential fingerings.
  • ISMN 979-0-706816-25-8
  • Order number:  BE-201003

 Listen to the six movements played by Plamen Petrov: