Skip to product information
1 of 3


Petrov, Shadows, guitar quartet 6

Petrov, Shadows, guitar quartet 6

Regular price €16.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €16.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Shadows, guitar quartet 6 by Plamen Petrov

A guitar quartet by Plamen Petrov.   

  • Product: Digital (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: 16 pages score + 4x4 pages parts
  • Time: 4:20
  • Level: Intermediate and Advanced
  • ISMN 979-0-706806-84-6
  • Order number: BE-190204

 Listen to Shadows: