Skip to product information
1 of 3


Petrov, Peace, guitar quartet 8

Petrov, Peace, guitar quartet 8

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Peace, guitar quartet 8 by Plamen Petrov

A guitar quartet by Plamen Petrov.   

  • Product: Digital (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: 16 pages score + 4x4 pages parts
  • Time: 3:35
  • Level: Intermediate and Advanced, essential fingerings.
  • ISMN 979-0-706810-09-6
  • Order number: BE-190503

 Listen to Dance With The Clouds: