Skip to product information
1 of 3


Petrov, Nostalgia, guitar quartet 19

Petrov, Nostalgia, guitar quartet 19

Regular price €17.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Nostalgia, guitar quartet no. 19 by Plamen Petrov

A guitar quartet by Plamen Petrov.

  • Product: Digital (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: 20 pages score + 4x4 pages parts
  • Time: 4:35
  • Level: Advanced, essential fingerings.
  • ISMN 979-0-706819-93-8
  • Order number:  BE-2107126

 Listen to Nostalgia played by Plamen Petrov: