Skip to product information
1 of 7


Oman, Rainbow Suite

Oman, Rainbow Suite

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Daniel Oman, Rainbow Suite

For solo guitar.

Rainbow Suite is a collection of six pieces for solo guitar. The inspiration came from a long walk I did at this special time when the last days of summer change into the first lights of autumn. 

I always loved the "in-between "... when things shimmer through the twilight, capturing the beauty found throughout different times of the year. 

(Daniel Oman, November 2023)

Choose between ordinary notation and ordinary notation, including TAB.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: Ordinary score 24 pages, TAB version 40 pages
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order number: BE-231103BE-231104 (TAB)
  • ISMN 979-0-706836-02-7;  ISMN 979-0-706836-03-4 (TAB)

Listen to "My Personal Rainbow" from the Rainbow Suite, played by Daniel Oman:

Listen to Fingerstyle Jazz, played by Daniel Oman:

Listen to Last Butterfly, played by David Oman:

Listen to Cool Breeze, played by Daniel Oman: