Skip to product information
1 of 4


Nielsen-Mourey, Three pieces from Humoreske Bagateller

Nielsen-Mourey, Three pieces from Humoreske Bagateller

Regular price €8,50
Regular price Sale price €8,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Carl Nielsen (1865-1931), Three pieces from Humoreske Bagateller, Opus 11

Carl Nielsen travelled through Europa, 1890-1891, encountering Johannes Brahms, and immediately after wrote his colourful and very personal piano pieces in 1891. Humoreske Bagateller, Opus 11.

The three pieces included in this collection: Goddag! Goddag!; 2. En Lille Langsom Vals; 3. Sprællemanden. The three pieces are carefully transcripted and fingered for guitar by Colette Mourey.

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 12 pages
  • Level: Intermediate
  • ISMN 979-0-706803-39-5
  • Order Number: BE-151113