Skip to product information
1 of 3


Mair, One by One - vol. 4

Mair, One by One - vol. 4

Regular price €12.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

One by One - vol. 4, by Angela Mair

The fourth collection of eleven easy pieces for the guitar in the series "One by One" composed by Angela Mair. Carefully composed with a view to both artistic and pedagogical value. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 20
  • Level: Level 2-3
  • Order number: BE-221105  
  • ISMN 979-0-706831-20-6