Skip to product information
1 of 3


Ferries, Manfred Suite

Ferries, Manfred Suite

Regular price €7.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Gordon Ferries, Manfred Suite

Three compositions inspired by Byron’s Manfred (Act 1, Scene 1) 
for solo guitar

1. When the moon is on the wave
2. Though thy slumber may be deep
3. Thou art gathered in a cloud

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand 
  • Pages:  8 pages
  • Level: Intermediate
  • ISMN 979-0-706838-25-0
  • Order number: BE-240505

Listen to Rob MacKillop playing the Manfred Suite: