Skip to product information
1 of 5


Erena, Sonata IV, (Alas rotas - Broken Wings)

Erena, Sonata IV, (Alas rotas - Broken Wings)

Regular price €14,00
Regular price Sale price €14,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Juan Erena, Sonata IV, (Alas rotas - Broken Wings)

For solo guitar.

"Alas Rotas", the fourth of the sonatas written for guitar, is about hope, dreams, and the fight for freedom, inspired by the Cretan myth of Icarus. This sonata is, without a doubt, a masterpiece among Juan Erena's works for guitar. 

  • Product: Digital PDF or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: 24 pages (16 with music).
  • Level: Intermediate/advanced
  • Order Number: BE-230322
  • ISMN 979-0-706833-31-6