Skip to product information
1 of 2


Corti, 3. Suite Orizzonte

Corti, 3. Suite Orizzonte

Regular price $8.00
Regular price Sale price $8.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Nicola Corti, 3. Suite Orizzonte, for solo guitar

SUITE ORIZZONTE is one of the eight suites that compose the “Opera da 8 Suites”. The entire Opera is conceived to be enjoyed as a musical work and/or to be used as a teaching method because the single scores are built to include a various grade of difficulties and consists of the main topics to be inserted in a guitar learning program. They can also be applied to the study of other instruments. One of the works that inspired this composition is the “Microcosmos” by Béla Bartòk.

  • Product: digital PDF or Print-on-Demand
  • Pages: 12
  • Level: Level 2-3
  • ISMN 979-0-706810-51-5
  • Order number:  BE-190716