Skip to product information
1 of 3


Chadwick, Dances for Winter Oakwood

Chadwick, Dances for Winter Oakwood

Regular price €7.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Roland Chadwick - Dances for Winter Oakwood 

A musical tale in five movements:

1. Processional (on Mill Pond Road)
2. Round Renny Oakwood
3. Solstice Carol
4. Horn Dance
5. Dusk (on Millpond Road)

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 12 pages
  • Level: Advanced
  • Order number: BE-160302
  • ISMN 979-0-706803-87-6

Dances for Winter Oakwood for Solo Spanish Guitar were written by Roland Chadwick in late 1978 inspired by the music of Vaughan Williams.