Skip to product information
1 of 5


Catemario, Irish Suite

Catemario, Irish Suite

Regular price €21,00
Regular price Sale price €21,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Edoardo Catemaro, Irish Suite

Suite in four movements for flute and guitar by Edoardo Catemario. 

I Samhain
II Beltane
III Imbolc
IV Lughnasad

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 28 pages full score + 12 and 16 pages parts
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order Number: BE-230101  
  • ISMN 979-0-706831-57-2