Skip to product information
1 of 4


The Brusch-Svit-Collection - Vol. 1

The Brusch-Svit-Collection - Vol. 1

Regular price €19.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

The Brusch-Svit-Collection - Vol. 1

Treasures for Violin & Guitar: Three pieces by Fini Henriques: Lullaby, Dance of the Mosquitoes, and Devil's Dance.
Arranged for Violin and guitar by Finn Elias Svit.
Violin fingered by Jochen Brusch.

  • Product: Self-Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 20 pages full score, Violin part 12 pages, guitar part 10 pages
  • Level: Advanced
  • ISMN: 979-0-706804-09-5
  • Order Number: BE-171106

Read Chris Dumigans review:

The music can be found on youtube or in the recordings "Treasures for Violin & Guitar" or "Hommage Aux Danmark". Also available through streaming services.