Skip to product information
1 of 4


Boccherini-Valcheva, Introduction and Fandango

Boccherini-Valcheva, Introduction and Fandango

Regular price €21,50
Regular price Sale price €21,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805)
Introduction & Fandango from Quintet in D major, G. 448
for two mandolins, mandola and guitar

Arranged for two mandolins, mandola, and guitar by Milena Valcheva.

  • Product: Digital PDF or Print on Demand
  • Included the following: Partitur (28 pages),
    Parts: Mandolin 1 (8 pages), Mandolin 2 (8 pages), Mandola (8 pages), Guitar (8 pages)
  • Total: of 60 pages
  • Duration: ca. 7:30
  • Level: Advanced
  • Order number: BE-191001
  • ISMN 979-0-706810-86-7

Listen to Milena Valcheva and friends playing Introduction & Fandango: